Woking Society

The Referees Association

Useful Addresses

THE FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION

www.TheFA.com

Wembley Stadium PO Box 1966

London SW1P 9EQ

FA Refereeing Department

 National Managers

“name”@theFA.com

 

Richard Glynne-Jones - Referee Workforce Manager

Surrey County Football Association

www.surreyfa.com

 

 

Referee Development Officer

Meadowbank Football Ground, Mill Lane, Dorking

Surrey, RH4 1DX 01372 384190

 

 

Brent Pettit 01372 387094

Brent.pettitt@surreyfa.com

 

The Referees’ Association www.footballreferee.org

contact@the-ra.org

Tel 024 7642 0360 Fax 024 7767 7234

The Referees’ Association

1c Bagshaw Close

Ryton on Dunsmore

Warwickshire,   CV8 3EX

Surrey County Referees Association

Honorary Secretary

Surreyra@hotmail.com

Brian Reader 01483 48065 Ramblingref@gmail.com

Woking Referees Society

Mac McBirnie

secretary@wokingreferees.co.uk

Guildford & Woking Alliance League

Referees’ Secretary

Adrian Freeman 01483 894351 / 07814 516911

A.freeman@homecall.co.uk

Surrey County Intermediate League (Western) Referees’ Secretary

Adrian Freeman 01483 894351 / 07814 516911

A.freeman@homecall.co.uk

Suburban League

Assistant Referees’ Secretary

Dave Goater

dave.gosubrefs@outlook.com

Combined Counties League

Assistant Referees’ Secretary

Philip Nash 07951 415046

assistantreferees@combinrdcountiesleague.co.uk

Southern Youth League

Assistant Referees’ Secretary

Nick Clark

Camberley & District Sunday League

Referees’ Secretary

 Richard Harris 07708 813978 (m),

 richard@harris-net.co.uk

Surrey & Hants Border Sunday League

Referees’ Secretary

Bob Dick 01483 300155

bobmdick@btinternet..com

Farnham & District Sunday League

Referees’ Secretary

Colin Barnett 01252 328953

cbarnett5978184@aol.com

Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League

Referees’ Secretary

Richard Brum  07956 185602

 richard.brum@sky.com

Surrey Youth League

Referees’ Secretary

www.wsyl.org.uk

 

Surrey Primary League

Referees Secretary

Tim Wilson / Mo Sher

referees@surreyprimaryleague.com

Middlesex County FA

Www.middlesexFA.com

 

Hampshire County FA

Www.hampshireFA.com

 

Berks and Bucks County FA

Www.berksandbucksFA.com

 

London FA

Www.londonFA.com

39/41 Roxborough Rd Harrow,

Middlesex, HA1 1NS  0208 424 8524

 

Winklebury Football Complex, Winklebury Way

Basingstoke, RG23 8BF  01256 853000

 

1, Kimber Road, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 1SG

Tel: 01235 558450

 

11, Hurlingham Business Park, Sulivan Rd Fulham

London SW6 3DU   0870 774 3010